Team

 

Büroinhaber

 
Dipl.-Ing.
Martin Dankesreiter

Telefon: 0 81 31/5 93 98-0
dankesreiter@bd-ing.de


 

 

Mitarbeiter

 

Sekretariat

 
Edith Gruber

Telefon: 0 81 31/5 93 98-0
gruber@bd-ing.de


Technische Mitarbeiter

Dipl.-Ing.
Klaus Amann

Telefon: 0 81 31/5 93 98-16
amann@bd-ing.de

Dipl.-Ing.
Klaus Denzlein

Telefon: 0 81 31/5 93 98-12
denzlein@bd-ing.de

Dipl.-Ing.
Wolfgng Kirstein

Telefon: 0 81 31/5 93 98-13
kirstein@bd-ing.de

Dipl.-Ing.
Michael Pongratz

Telefon: 0 81 31/5 93 98-18
pongratz@bd-ing.de

Dipl.-Ing.
Peter Prennig

Telefon: 0 81 31/5 93 98-14
prennig@bd-ing.de

Dipl.-Ing.
Wolfgang Renger

Telefon: 0 81 31/5 93 98-15
renger@bd-ing.de


Bautechniker

Stefan Rohrer Telefon: 0 81 31/5 93 98-17 oder
0 157/333 22 300
rohrer@bd-ing.de